Testimonials & Reviews

Southern Indiana Family Practice Center and Rejuv Aesthetics

Karen Reid-Renner, MD

Family Medicine & Medical Spa located in Bloomington, IN

59 total reviews

Dr. Karen Reid-Renner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Reid-Renner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Reid-Rennes is very personable and listens to all patient concerns
Robert F.
Submitted 10/22/19
My appointment was exactly as expected my concerns were addressed & action was taken to give immideate & long term solutions for my issue
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellant
Ian H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Karen Reid-Renner was very caring, and a pleasure to see.
Andrew K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Reid-Rennet is very caring, tuned into my needs, proactive in helping me assess my needs and solutions to these needs. Her nurses and staff are kind and attentive.
Michael G.
Submitted 09/30/19
Thanks for getting me in today great service
Christopher A.
Submitted 09/30/19
Friendly staff, smooth processing, and Dr. Reid-Renner is incredibly personable!
Sally W.
Submitted 09/27/19
I always have a good experience at Dr REID-Renner. She always take time with you and is very helpful. The front office girls are very nice also. Very pleased.
Connie M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Reid Renner is truly compassionate and caring of your needs. And the staff is warm and friendly and is always there to help with whatever you need.
Carmen T.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Reid-Renner goes above and beyond in helping her patients. She’s the best family physician that I’ve ever had and I’m very happy with her vast knowledge and professionalism
Leslie S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Renner is wonderful and thorough and aims to find answers with whatever is wrong! Luv her!
Sherrie E.
Submitted 09/18/19
Love Dr. Renner she is the best & office staff always friendly & courteous!!!
Karen H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Good availability for appointments. The Dr took time to get to know me and asked relevant questions to get to the root of the problem.
Robert F.
Submitted 08/21/19
Blood Work was done a few minutes after arrival. Dr Renner greeted me in th Hall wit a hug & asked about work & family & is a genuine sweetheart
Michael G.
Submitted 08/16/19
I always have a good experience the staff is very friendly
Steven M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very Knowledgeable - Good bedside manner. Puts you at ease. Also, just really nice.
Sheila W.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Reid Renner is a great dr . She helps people when they need it . I WOULD recommend her to everyone
Sally W.
Submitted 07/26/19
I really liked Dr Reid-Renner! She’s was very helpful and understanding. The girls in office very nice.
Edward T.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very kind and courteous
Tina E.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. karen is a caring doctor who gives her best to her patients.