Testimonials & Reviews

Southern Indiana Family Practice Center and Rejuv Aesthetics

Karen Reid-Renner, MD

Family Medicine & Medical Spa located in Bloomington, IN

48 total reviews

Dr. Karen Reid-Renner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Reid-Renner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherrie E.
Submitted 09/18/19
Love Dr. Renner she is the best & office staff always friendly & courteous!!!
Karen H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Good availability for appointments. The Dr took time to get to know me and asked relevant questions to get to the root of the problem.
Robert F.
Submitted 08/21/19
Blood Work was done a few minutes after arrival. Dr Renner greeted me in th Hall wit a hug & asked about work & family & is a genuine sweetheart
Michael G.
Submitted 08/16/19
I always have a good experience the staff is very friendly
Steven M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very Knowledgeable - Good bedside manner. Puts you at ease. Also, just really nice.
Sheila W.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Reid Renner is a great dr . She helps people when they need it . I WOULD recommend her to everyone
Sally W.
Submitted 07/26/19
I really liked Dr Reid-Renner! She’s was very helpful and understanding. The girls in office very nice.
Edward T.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very kind and courteous
Tina E.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. karen is a caring doctor who gives her best to her patients.
Abdullah A.
Submitted 07/02/19
She’s nice doctor.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Very good and fast
Rose B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Renner takes the time to listen to your concerns and work with you on solutions.
Teresa C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very pleasant, Answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. I was very pleased.
Kacy T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Reid-Renner is great, she takes her time, and listens to what you have to say!
Traci H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Reid-Renner is incredible. Detailed and thoughtful, very friendly. Made me feel at home from the start.
Amy G.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Reid-Renner is amazing! Is always listens to what my needs are and is very straight forward and to the point. She is never scared to look outside the box for treatments that will best help me personally and financially! She personable and make me feel like I can come to her with any health issue! I would recommend her to anyone.
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/01/19
One of the best doctors in Bloomington would not see any one elsec
Tim T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great experience all the way around!!
Richard M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Awesome as always. I wouldn't ever want any other doctor.
Tim T.
Submitted 04/09/19
Was a truly wonderful experience all the way around.