Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Southern Indiana Family Practice Center and Rejuv Aesthetics

Karen Reid-Renner, MD

Family Medicine & Medical Spa located in Bloomington, IN

72 total reviews

Dr. Karen Reid-Renner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Reid-Renner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace F.
Submitted 04/22/20
Thank you, thank you.
Oula Z.
Submitted 04/03/20
Knowledgeable and responded to two of my calls after the initial virtual visit, great customer service!
Sally W.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very good phone appointment with Dr REID-RENNER! Never did this before. But it went quite well.
Rachid M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr is smart kind and very impressive. I wish I knew about her before. I will highly recommend her to others. I already did to my son
Manuel N.
Submitted 02/03/20
Like always very good attention and time and take care to me
Patrick N.
Submitted 02/03/20
Informative Relaxed
Jeanelle C.
Submitted 02/01/20
Fantastic
Michelle C.
Submitted 01/10/20
Always very happy to see Dr. Reid-Renner!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 01/03/20
She is a very great doctor. She truly cares about her patients. I highly recommend her. She listens to what you have to say and takes time with you one on one. Thank you doctor you have changed my life.
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/16/19
The staff was great meeting our scheduling needs. Dr Karen is super kind and knowledgeable.
Anntwan W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Reid-Renee is great!
Mahdair K.
Submitted 12/11/19
She is great
Sarah B.
Submitted 11/24/19
She was amazing first doc in a long time felt comfortable with
Angela M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Reid-Rennes is very personable and listens to all patient concerns
Robert F.
Submitted 10/22/19
My appointment was exactly as expected my concerns were addressed & action was taken to give immideate & long term solutions for my issue
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellant
Ian H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Karen Reid-Renner was very caring, and a pleasure to see.
Andrew K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Reid-Rennet is very caring, tuned into my needs, proactive in helping me assess my needs and solutions to these needs. Her nurses and staff are kind and attentive.
Michael G.
Submitted 09/30/19
Thanks for getting me in today great service
Christopher A.
Submitted 09/30/19
Friendly staff, smooth processing, and Dr. Reid-Renner is incredibly personable!