Testimonials & Reviews

Southern Indiana Family Practice Center and Rejuv Aesthetics

Karen Reid-Renner, MD

Family Medicine & Medical Spa located in Bloomington, IN

27 total reviews

Dr. Karen Reid-Renner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Reid-Renner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great she's the best
William T.
Submitted 03/12/19
Got some good advice.
Edna D.
Submitted 03/06/19
Good
Lesli J.
Submitted 02/28/19
I moved to Indiana 8 years ago and Dr Reid- Renner was my first PCP here in town. After being uninsured for over 2 years. Dr Reid-Renner and staff welcomed me back to the practice with kindness, compassion and professional courtesy. Dr Reid-Renner treats the whole person not just the illness.
Andrew S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Reid-Renner pays attention to the reason for the visit and recommends several options to meet my health needs.
Sonia M.
Submitted 02/25/19
Very thorough and thoughtful. Great physician!
Erika E.
Submitted 02/20/19
She was very kind and compassionate, spent good time listening to my concerns and making a plan to move forward.
Annastia S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Karen Reid-Renner is by far the best doctor. She is caring, professional, and has a patient first attitude. I would highly recommend her to all that I know.
Clarence B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Pleasant and thorough
Philip J.
Submitted 02/14/19
Best person to go talk to.
Willa L.
Submitted 02/12/19
They fit in me and my 4yo with a same day appointment. I really appreciated Dr. Reid-Renner's thoroughness and patience! My son warmed to her immediately too. This was our first visit as we are new to Bloomington and we look forward to her being our family doctor.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very caring doctor, she treats the root of the problem not just the symptoms i give her a thumbs up
Riley D.
Submitted 02/08/19
All very well done and professional
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/31/19
I always enjoy going to Dr. Renner’s office. She and her nurses and other staff are always friendly and kind.
Leonmard M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very pleasant and straight forward.
Matthew H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Wonderful experience, very kind
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/26/19
Office staff is amazing . And the doctor is one of the best
Victoria G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great
Wendy B.
Submitted 01/23/19
As always, Doctor Karen is very caring and knowleadeable, and really talks with you and listens.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/18/19
A follow up visit and sinus infection: fast, efficient, friendly and comprehensive