Testimonials & Reviews

Southern Indiana Family Practice Center and Rejuv Aesthetics

Karen Reid-Renner, MD

Family Medicine & Medical Spa located in Bloomington, IN

41 total reviews

Dr. Karen Reid-Renner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Reid-Renner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika E.
Submitted 02/20/19
She was very kind and compassionate, spent good time listening to my concerns and making a plan to move forward.
Annastia S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Karen Reid-Renner is by far the best doctor. She is caring, professional, and has a patient first attitude. I would highly recommend her to all that I know.
Clarence B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Pleasant and thorough
Philip J.
Submitted 02/14/19
Best person to go talk to.
Willa L.
Submitted 02/12/19
They fit in me and my 4yo with a same day appointment. I really appreciated Dr. Reid-Renner's thoroughness and patience! My son warmed to her immediately too. This was our first visit as we are new to Bloomington and we look forward to her being our family doctor.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very caring doctor, she treats the root of the problem not just the symptoms i give her a thumbs up
Riley D.
Submitted 02/08/19
All very well done and professional
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/31/19
I always enjoy going to Dr. Renner’s office. She and her nurses and other staff are always friendly and kind.
Leonmard M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very pleasant and straight forward.
Matthew H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Wonderful experience, very kind
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/26/19
Office staff is amazing . And the doctor is one of the best
Victoria G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great
Wendy B.
Submitted 01/23/19
As always, Doctor Karen is very caring and knowleadeable, and really talks with you and listens.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/18/19
A follow up visit and sinus infection: fast, efficient, friendly and comprehensive
Robert N.
Submitted 01/17/19
Timely, professional, thorough. Takes time necessary to explain and advise.
Linda A.
Submitted 01/17/19
I GOT IN QUICKLY ON THIS VISIT AND DR. RENNER IS A VERY GOOD DR AND LISTENS TO YOUR QUESTIONS AND ADDRESSES THEM VERY SATISFACTORY. I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE.
David M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great service.
Javad N.
Submitted 01/15/19
The doctor and her staff are very helpful and friendly.
Shannon P.
Submitted 01/15/19
Good
Richard M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great Doctor, takes the time to talk, and understand you.