Testimonials & Reviews

Southern Indiana Family Practice Center and Rejuv Aesthetics

Karen Reid-Renner, MD

Family Medicine & Medical Spa located in Bloomington, IN

59 total reviews

Dr. Karen Reid-Renner always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Reid-Renner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abdullah A.
Submitted 07/02/19
She’s nice doctor.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Very good and fast
Rose B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Renner takes the time to listen to your concerns and work with you on solutions.
Teresa C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very pleasant, Answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. I was very pleased.
Kacy T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Reid-Renner is great, she takes her time, and listens to what you have to say!
Traci H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Reid-Renner is incredible. Detailed and thoughtful, very friendly. Made me feel at home from the start.
Amy G.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Reid-Renner is amazing! Is always listens to what my needs are and is very straight forward and to the point. She is never scared to look outside the box for treatments that will best help me personally and financially! She personable and make me feel like I can come to her with any health issue! I would recommend her to anyone.
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/01/19
One of the best doctors in Bloomington would not see any one elsec
Tim T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great experience all the way around!!
Richard M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Awesome as always. I wouldn't ever want any other doctor.
Tim T.
Submitted 04/09/19
Was a truly wonderful experience all the way around.
Toya A.
Submitted 03/29/19
I had a great experience. I was in and out within 1hour while receiving personal attention and addressing all my concerns. I also had the pleasure of having a facial and microdermabrasion. It was a wonderful and relaxing experience. My skin looks awesome!
Christine M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great she's the best
William T.
Submitted 03/12/19
Got some good advice.
Edna D.
Submitted 03/06/19
Good
Lesli J.
Submitted 02/28/19
I moved to Indiana 8 years ago and Dr Reid- Renner was my first PCP here in town. After being uninsured for over 2 years. Dr Reid-Renner and staff welcomed me back to the practice with kindness, compassion and professional courtesy. Dr Reid-Renner treats the whole person not just the illness.
Andrew S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Reid-Renner pays attention to the reason for the visit and recommends several options to meet my health needs.
Sonia M.
Submitted 02/25/19
Very thorough and thoughtful. Great physician!
Erika E.
Submitted 02/20/19
She was very kind and compassionate, spent good time listening to my concerns and making a plan to move forward.
Annastia S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Karen Reid-Renner is by far the best doctor. She is caring, professional, and has a patient first attitude. I would highly recommend her to all that I know.